Where and when to watch Bayern Munich-Barça

Where and when to watch the Champions League clash

Where and when to watch Bayern Munich-Barça
Where and when to watch Bayern Munich-Barça

Where and when to watch the Champions League clash

USA

Los Angeles – 11:45 AM (PST)

New York – 2:45 PM (EST)

South America

Brazil (Brasilia) – 3:45 PM

Argentina (Buenos Aires) – 3:45 PM

Arab Countries – 9:45 PM (Mecca Time)

India – 0:15 AM (IST)

Indonesia – 1:45 AM (WIB)