HOUR and TV. Barça - L.A.Galaxy

First pre-season game of the summer

HOUR and TV. Barça - L.A.Galaxy
HOUR and TV. Barça - L.A.Galaxy

First pre-season game of the summer

Luis Enrique's 2.0 project is about to start today when Barcelona "The Unstoppables" will be facing LA Galaxy in Los Angeles.

Tuesday

11.00 pm Los Angeles (USA) - ESPN Deportes, Fox Sports 1 USA

Wednesday

4.00 am United Kingdom - Sky Sports 1

5.00 am Catalunya (Spain) - Canal Plus Liga and TV3

6.00 am Arab countries - beIN SPORTS

11.00 am China - Guangdong Sports Channel, G-Sports Channel, Tianjin Sports Channel, Boss Football Channel, LeTV

12.00 pm Japan.

1.00 pm Australia.

PICTURE. Match day poster designed by LA Galaxy with illustrator Noah MacMillan. You can purchase them to help promote games while raise money for their community foundation.