Logo

HOME OF BARÇA FANS

Schedule

FC Barcelona to play last Liga match on Saturday, May 14 at 5 pm

FC Barcelona to play last Liga match on Saturday, May 14 at 5 pm
FC Barcelona to play last Liga match on Saturday, May 14 at 5 pm
Barcelona will play the last Liga match next Saturday May, 14 at 5pm CEST (local time) against Granada. After the unified round of this weekend, La Liga...
Horari Jornada 38

Barcelona will play the last Liga match next Saturday May, 14 at 5pm CEST (local time) against Granada. After the unified round of this weekend, La Liga published times for the last Day, when the champion will be determined.

The other contender for the title, Real Madrid will play at the same time that FC Barcelona. The Whites will also play away, against Deportivo de la Coruña. Like Granada, they have nothing to lose as they are saved from the relegation.

The time of the last Liga match around the world

Mexico Baja California: 8 am

Mexico City: 10 am

Colombia: 10 am

Brazil: 12 pm

Algeria: 4 pm

Morocco: 4 pm

Egypt: 5 pm

Iran: 7.30 pm

India: 8.30 pm

Indonesia: 10 pm

Here's a graph made by FC Barcelona with more times:

Times of all matches (CEST)