Logo

HOME OF BARÇA FANS

Where and when to watch Barça's Copa del Rey match

These are the places and schedules to watch the game around the world

Where and when to watch Barça's Copa del Rey match
Where and when to watch Barça's Copa del Rey match

These are the places and schedules to watch the game around the world

Wednesday 4 March 2015

Los Angeles – 11:00 AM (WST) / New York – 2:00 PM (EST)

beIN Sports USA, Fubo TV, SiriusXM FC, beIN Sports en Español, beIN SPORTS CONNECT

Brazil – 4:00 PM (Brasília)

ESPN + Sur, ESPN3 South America, ESPN + Andina, ESPN Play Latin America

South America – Buenos Aires 4:00 PM / Santiago Chile 4:00 PM / México DF 1:00 PM

ESPN Play Latin America, ESPN + Andina, ESPN Play Argentina, ESPN3 South America, ESPN + Sur

United Kingdom – 7:00 PM

Sky Sports 5/HD, NOW TV, Sky Go Extra, Sky Go

France – 8:00 PM (CET)

Barcelona – 8:00 PM (CET)

Canal+ 1 / HD / 30, Canal+ Yomvi

Arab Countries – 10:00 PM (Mecca Time)

beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, beIN Sports Arabia 2 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 16 HD

Russia – 11:00 PM (MSK)

NTV+ Sport Online, NTV+ Football 3

Thursday 5 March 2015

India – 0:30 AM (IST)

Ten HD, Ten Action

Indonesia – 2:00 AM (WIB)

MNC TV

China – 3:00 AM (CST)

QQ Sports Live

Japan – 4:00 AM (JST)

SKY PerfecTV LIVE, WOWOW

Australia – 5:00 AM (Sydney)