Logo

HOME OF BARÇA FANS

Where and when to watch Barça's Champions League match

These are the places and schedules to watch the game around the world

Where and when to watch Barça's Champions League match
Where and when to watch Barça's Champions League match

These are the places and schedules to watch the game around the world

Tuesday 24 February 2015

USA  Los Angeles – 11:45 AM (WST) / New York – 2:45 PM (EST)

SiriusXM FC, Fox Soccer Plus, Fox Deportes, Fox Sports GO, Fox Soccer 2Go, Fox Sports 1 USA 

Brazil – 4:45 PM (Brasília)

ESPN Brasil

Latin America – Buenos Aires 4:45 PM / Santiago 4:45 PM / Mexico City 1:45 AM

Fox Sports Cono Sur, FOX Sports Cono Sur, FOX Play Latin America, Fox Sports Premium, Fox Sports Basico

United Kingdom – 7:45 PM

France – 8:45 PM (CET)

beIN SPORTS CONNECT

Barcelona – 8:45 PM (CET)

TVE La 1, TV3

Arab countries – 10:45 PM (Mecca Time)

beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD

Russia – 11:45 PM (MSK)

NTV+ Sport Online, NTV+ Football

 

Wednesday 25 February 2015

India – 1:15 AM (IST)

Ten HD, Ten Action

Indonesia – 2:45 AM (WIB)

SCTV, Orange TV Indonesia

China – 3:45 AM (CST)

Japan – 4:45 AM (JST)

Sukachan 1, SKY PerfecTV LIVE

Australia – 6:45 AM (Sydney)

ESPN Australia, SBS One Australia